Recent Comments

    Dew Computing Session on EAIT 2020

    Dew Computing Session on the 6th International Conference on Emerging Applications of Information Technology (EAIT 2020) will be held virtually in Kalyani, West Bengal, India.

    The Dew Computing Session starts on Thursday, 25th February 2021, at 18:00 IST, 13:30 CET, 8:30 AST, 7:30 EST, and finishes at 20:30 IST, 16:00 CET, 11:00 AST, 10:00 EST. It will be held by Zoom at: (Primary Link1:) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82072447487. Meeting ID: 820 7244 7487

    Leave a Reply

    You can use these HTML tags

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>