Recent Comments

    IEEE DewCom STC

    IEEE Computer Society Dew Computing Special Technical Community (DewCom STC) is an IEEE organization which was established by IEEE Computer Society in December 2017.

    DewCom STC Website:

    DewCom STC Statistics:

    Members: 51

    Number of countries that have members: 20

    Countries that have members: Canada, USA, Croatia, Austria, Germany, Romania, Sweden, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Argentina, Colombia, El Salvador, China, India, Pakistan, Australia, Macedonia, Nepal, Switzerland.

    Update: Nov. 16, 2018.